Cancel Any Time
You can cancel your membership at any time with no charge. If you upgrade from a free to a paying account you'll be charged for your first month when you upgrade. Once you cancel you won't be charged again and your membership will remain active until the end of the paid billing period.
How do I cancel my account?
You can cancel your account at any time by logging into your account and selecting the "My Account" link (found in your Dashboard) and the "Monthly Plans" dropdown. Once you are on the Monthly Plans page, click the "Cancel Subscription" link.
Because of the custom nature our printing and product fulfillment processes, we CANNOT accept returns, exchanges, or offer refunds for print on-demand orders once an order has been approved online and placed in our system. It is your sole responsibility as the customer to confirm the accuracy of all data, graphics and content contained in your order prior to approving and submitting your order. We fulfill printing and custom product orders automatically from our website, therefore, no one will review or verify the accuracy or visual correctness of your order prior to it being printed or fulfilled. Your order will print exactly as the information was entered and approved by you. ZenDirect is not responsible for any incomplete, missing or inaccurate information or for any typos associated with your order.